Contact

Do you have questions or do you need advice regarding our products and services? Feel free to give us a call or to send us an email. We are looking forward to hearing from you and will come back to you as soon as possible.

Land sales

Interested in learning more about our power solutions? Contact your region's sales representative for more information.

Global sales management

Vidar Rasmussen 
Sales & Business Development Director

vidar.rasmussen@bergenengines.com
+4795808100

LinkedIn

John Kristian Johnsen
Global head of sales 

johnkristian.johnsen@bergenengines.com
+47 928 09 015

LinkedIn

Kjetil Storbakk 
Global Head of Sales - Land Services

kjetil.storbakk@bergenengines.com
+47 928 26 528

LinkedIn

Europe

Leen Ouwehand 
Area Sales Manager

leen.ouwehand@bergenengines.com
+31 651506440

Pier Paolo Ferlini 
Regional Sales Manager Italy

pier.paolo.ferlini@bergenengines.com
+39 335 52 63 065

LinkedIn

Tomas Adamec 
Regional Sales Manager Central & Eastern Europe

tomas.adamec@bergenengines.com
+420 602 504 279

LinkedIn

Roberto Camarasa 
Sales Manager Spain & Portugal

roberto.camarasa@bergenengines.com
+34669706513

LinkedIn

Frode Fjell 
Regional Sales Manager 

frode.fjell@bergenengines.com
+47 977 47 542

LinkedIn

Asia & Middle East

Premangshu Sanhyal 
Head of Sales East Asia & Middle East
Managing Director Bergen Engines India

premangshu.sanyal@bergenengines.com
+91 98701 06621

LinkedIn

Prabal Kumar Basu 
Regional sales director

prabal.basu@bergenengines.com
+91 8130797719

LinkedIn

Nur Hosain 
Head Of Sales Bangladesh

nur.hosain@bergenengines.com
+880 1619996640

LinkedIn

Donny Harland 
Regional Sales Manager - South East Asia

donny.harland@bergenengines.com
+62 811 972 674

LinkedIn

Africa

Cane O’Neill  
Regional Sales Manager 

cane.oneill@bergenengines.com
+27 82 464 9220

LinkedIn

Oceania

Americas

Brian Lloyd 
Director, Business Development & Sales

brian.lloyd9@bergenengines.com
+ 1(786)635 7853

LinkedIn

Theo Lorentzos 
Regional sales & business development manager Americas

theodore.lorentzos@bergenengines.com
+1(786) 2576314

LinkedIn

Aftermarket services 

Closely connected to our production facility in Bergen (Norway), is our main service center which is dedicated to technical support, spare parts supply, overhaul of engine components, training, customization of service agreements, and the development of upgrade solutions.

General inquiries and orders 

service.bergen@bergenengines.com
Switchboard: +47 55 53 60 00
Direct: +47 55 53 63 45

World Wide Exchange Pool (WWEP) 

wwep.engines@bergenengines.com

Technical support 

service.bergen@bergenengines.com
Emergency (24/7): +47 915 87 241

Postal address

Bergen Engines AS 
Post box 3, Hylkje
5877 Bergen, Norway

Visiting address 

Bergen Engines AS
Hordvikneset 125
5108 Hordvik, Norway

Europe

Stefano Strada 
Aftermarket Sales Manager Italy

stefano.strada@bergenengines.com

+39 348 11 22 712

Roberto Camarasa 
Sales Manager Spain & Portugal

roberto.camarasa@bergenengines.com
+34 669 706 513

Leonardo A. Rabaschino 
Manager Service Operations Italy

leonardo.rabaschino@bergenengines.com
+39 347 45 87 458

Rene Hansen 
Service Manager Denmark 

rene.hansen@bergenengines.com

LinkedIn

Brian Aarssen 
Business Manager Benelux

brian.aarssen@bergenengines.com

LinkedIn

Frank Sengers 
Service Manager Benelux

frank.sengers@bergenengines.com

LinkedIn

Alicia García
Service Operations Manager Spain & Portugal

alicia.garcia@bergenengines.com

+34 609 004 683


LinkedIn

Asia

Ashish Puri 
Regional Service Director Asia and Middle East

ashish.puri@bergenengines.com
+91 98701 06621

LinkedIn
Amit Dhand 
Deputy General Manager Technical Support

amit.dhand@bergenengines.com
+919560037843

LinkedIn

Gagandeep Chhabra 
Deputy General Manager LTSA

gagandeep.chhabra@bergenengines.com
+91 7303272226

LinkedIn

Africa

Middle East and Oceania 

Ashish Puri
Regional Service Director  Asia and Middle East 

ashish.puri@bergenengines.com
+91-9311578003

LinkedIn

Americas

Josep Terrada 
Service & Facility Manager - Americas

josep.terrada@bergenengines.com
+522291612539

Sergio Huesca
Service Coordinator

sergio.huesca@bergenengines.com
+522291544284

Bangladesh

Rajiur Rahman 
Service & Managing Director Bangladesh

Rajiur.Rahman@bergenengines.com
+88 01619996683

LinkedIn
Luthfur Rahman
Head of Service Bangladesh

Luthfur.Rahman@bergenengines.com
+88 01616677286

Commercial marine solutions sales and aftermarket services

Kongsberg Maritime is the exclusive distributor of Bergen medium speed engines for commercial marine applications.

Our locations

Get in touch

Want to know more about how we can empower your business? Send us a message and one of our specialists will get in touch to tell you more.